militheory.blogg.se

Feral flare lantern minecraft range
Feral flare lantern minecraft range










feral flare lantern minecraft range
  1. #FERAL FLARE LANTERN MINECRAFT RANGE PATCH#
  2. #FERAL FLARE LANTERN MINECRAFT RANGE PLUS#

You should aim for having ~15 stacks when you buy your Wriggle's Lantern. Warwick has so much sustain in the jungle that he can stay in it forever which helps stacking up your Feral Flare.

#FERAL FLARE LANTERN MINECRAFT RANGE PATCH#

I have played a lot of games so far since the season 4 patch and few since the Feral Flare patch with the item. This is a great option for anyone that wants to get to late game a little faster and gank earlier (with ult), but you lose out on other stats so make sure you are aware of that when dueling, especially during early game. I also like messing around with Greater Quintessence of Experience so I can get to level 6 faster. It will speed up clears faster than any other stat on Warwick. I generally run these with Greater Mark of Attack Speed since I always want to have some attack speed in the jungle. I like Greater Quintessence of Movement Speed on Warwick when I wanted to have fun. Sort of like marks, I think quints are a personal preference. I like being faster than other champs and since it speeds up your jungle clears it gives you potential to roam to lanes or counter jungle faster than your opponent.

feral flare lantern minecraft range

I like Greater Quintessence of Attack Speed on Warwick just for faster jungle clears and quicker procs for my on hit items.

#FERAL FLARE LANTERN MINECRAFT RANGE PLUS#

By the time you starting needing any magic resist, you have almost as much as the Greater Glyph of Scaling Magic Resist plus even more into late game. I like to use Greater Glyph of Scaling Magic Resist over Greater Glyph of Magic Resist because as Warwick, a lot of games you will not leave the jungle before level 6 making magic resist useless early.

feral flare lantern minecraft range

I like to use Greater Seal of Armor because it makes you really tanky early game. Greater Mark of Attack Speed is the other type of mark I use often. I think marks are more of a personal preference, so I mess around with different marks all the time. I like to play with greater mark of hybrid penetration because they are just more damage since Warwick's damage is generally pretty hybrid so it works well with the whole build.












Feral flare lantern minecraft range